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Pricing Proposal
Newly Delinquent =	Accounts not fully paid 30 days past its stated payment due date, or on which an installment payment has not been received 30 days past its stated due date.
Up to 1 year (2 years, etc.) =	Accounts that remain with an outstanding balance 360 days (or 720, etc.) following the determination of delinquency. 
	Commission Fees: Fees, fines, forfeitures, penalties, and assessments arising from infractions, misdemeanor, felony, and traffic proceedings or actions (see Section 3.1(a))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Criminal justice related fees, reimbursements, and other legally enforceable debts (see Section 3.1(b))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Civil, family law, and juvenile law fees, including filing fees (see Section 3.1(c))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Probation, guardianship, conservatorships, and public defender fees (see Section 3.1(d))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Sanctions imposed by any Participating Entity (see Section 3.1(e))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Direct restitution to victim ordered pursuant to California Penal Code section 1202.4(a)1 (see Section 3.1(f))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Victim restitution fines ordered pursuant to California Penal Code section 1202.4(b)1 (see Section 3.1(g))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Reimbursements owed or as ordered by a court pursuant to California Family Code section 3150 et seq. (see Section 3.1(h))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Reimbursement owed to the California Supreme Court for overcharges for representation of indigent defendants in death penalty cases (see Section 3.1(i))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Fees, penalties, fines, or reimbursements owed to the California State Bar pursuant to California Rule of Court, rule 9.10(g), and California Business and Professions Code sections 6086.10(a) and 6140.5(a) (see Section 3.1(j))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Commission Fees: Any other legally enforceable debt owed to a Participating Entity or that a Participating Entity has a right to collect (see Section 3.1(k))

	
	Newly Delinquent
	Up to 1 year old
	1 to 2 years old
	2 to 3 years old
	3 to 4 years old
	4 to 5 years old
	Over 5 years old

	
	
	
	
	
	
	
	

	Victim Restitution Fine – Commission Fee set at 10% (see Section 3.10 d)
Direct Restitution to Victim – Commission Fee set at 15% (see Section 3.10.d) 
Note: Collection of this debt is not at the option of the Contractor.

	Fee for FTB transfer services as described in Section 3.3, FTB Transfer Services

	
	___% of Commission Fee of net collected by FTB or flat fee of $_______
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