Trial Court Facility Modification Advisory Committee

As of June 4, 2025

Hon. Donald Cole Byrd, Chair

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Glenn

Hon. William F. Highberger, Vice-Chair

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Hon. John B. Ellis

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Solano

Hon. Jennifer K. Rockwell

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Sacramento

Hon. Vanessa W. Vallarta

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Monterey

Mr. Jarrod Orr

Assistant Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Butte

Ms. Nocona Soboleski

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Kings

Mr. David H. Yamasaki

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Orange

Ms. Anabel Z. Romero

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of San Bernardino

ADVISORY MEMBERS

Hon. Brad R. Hill

Administrative Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fifth Appellate District

Hon. Eric J. Wersching

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Orange

JUDICIAL COUNCIL LEAD COMMITTEE STAFF

Mr. Jagandeep Singh

Deputy Director Facilities Services Judicial Council of California

Ms. Karyn Chung

Facilities Analyst
Facilities Services
Judicial Council of California