

## TRIAL COURT BUDGET ADVISORY COMMITTEE

# MINUTES OF OPEN MEETING

July 16, 2024 11:00 a.m.

Action by E-mail Between Meetings

Advisory Body Members Present:

Judges: Hon. Jonathan B. Conklin (Chair), Hon. Judith C. Clark, Hon. Kimberly A. Gaab, Hon. Wendy G. Getty, Hon. Maria D. Hernandez, Hon. David C. Kalemkarian, Hon. Patricia L. Kelly, Hon. Erick L. Larsh, Hon. Michael J.

Reinhart, Hon. Michael A. Sachs, and Hon. Kevin M. Seibert.

Executive Officers: Ms. Rebecca Fleming (Vice Chair), Ms. Stephanie Cameron, Mr. Chad Finke, Mr. James Kim, Mr. Shawn Landry, Ms. Krista LeVier, Mr. Brandon E. Riley, Mr. Chris Ruhl, Mr. Lee Seale, Mr. David W.

Slayton, Mr. Neal Taniguchi, and Mr. David H. Yamasaki.

Advisory Body Members Absent:

Others Present: Ms. Rose Lane

# OPEN MEETING

### Vote

Voting was opened at 11:00 a.m.

#### DISCUSSION AND ACTION ITEMS (ITEM 1)

## Item 1

Court Reporter Allocations for 2024–25 for the Remaining \$10 Million.

**Action:** The Trial Court Budget Advisory Committee unanimously voted to approve the Court Reporter allocations for the remaining \$10 million to the trial courts as outlined in Attachment A of the materials.

#### ADJOURNMENT

Voting closed at 3:20 p.m.

Approved by the advisory body on October 4, 2024.