Court Facilities Advisory Committee

As of January 1, 2025

Hon. Brad R. Hill, Chair

Administrative Presiding Justice of the Court of Appeal, Fifth Appellate District

Hon. Eric J. Wersching, Vice-Chair

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Orange

Hon. JoAnn M. Bicego

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Siskiyou

Hon. Donald Cole Byrd

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Glenn

Mr. Anthony P. Capozzi

Attorney at Law

Ms. Melissa Fowler-Bradley

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Shasta

Hon. William F. Highberger

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Hon. Steven E. Jahr (Ret.)

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Shasta

Hon. Patricia L. Kelly

Assistant Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Santa Barbara

Ms. Krista LeVier

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Lake

Hon, Elaine Lu

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Ms. Kyria Martinez

County Administrative Officer, County of Kings

Hon. Gary R. Orozco

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Fresno

Hon. David Edwin Power (Ret.)

Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Solano

Mr. Lee Seale

Court Executive Officer Superior Court of California, County of Sacramento

Hon. Sergio C. Tapia II

Presiding Judge of the Superior Court of California, County of Los Angeles

Mr. Thomas J. Warwick, Jr.

Attorney at Law

Court Facilities Advisory Committee

As of January 1, 2025

SUBCOMMITTEES

Courthouse Cost Reduction Subcommittee

Hon. Steven E. Jahr (Ret.), Chair

Hon. Donald Cole Byrd

Ms. Melissa Fowler-Bradley

Hon. William F. Highberger

Hon. Gary R. Orozco

Mr. Thomas J. Warwick, Jr.

Independent Outside Oversight Consultant Subcommittee

Vacant, Chair

Hon. Gary R. Orozco

Hon. David Edwin Power (Ret.)

Mr. Thomas J. Warwick, Jr.

Subcommittee on Courthouse Names

Vacant, Chair

Hon. Donald Cole Byrd

Mr. Anthony P. Capozzi

Hon. Gary R. Orozco

Hon. David Edwin Power (Ret.)

Mr. Thomas J. Warwick, Jr.