	•			
-	W	_		$\overline{}$
	W		ю	•
$\mathbf{c}$		$\mathbf{C}$		

## Notice of Intent to Place Child Out of County

This notice must be served with a blank copy of form JV-556, Objection to Outof-County Placement and Notice of Hearing, and must be provided 14 days before the proposed date of placement. If the child is moving from a temporary care facility, this notice must be provided immediately after oral notice. To: a. Parent or guardian (name): Fill in court name and street address: b. Parent or guardian (name): Superior Court of California, County of c. Parent's attorney, if any (name): d. Parent's attorney, if any (name): Fill in child's name and date of birth: e. Child's attorney (name): Child's Name: Date of Birth: f. Child, if 10 years of age or older (name): Court fills in case number when form is filed. g. Child's identified Indian tribe, if any (name): Case Number: h. Child's Indian custodian, if any (name): i. Child's Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA) program, if any (name of person notified): Name of agency proposing move: Address: Phone number: The agency intends to place the child out of county. The reasons why placement must be outside of the county are: If you need more space, attach a sheet of paper and write "JV-555, Item 2—Reasons for Out-of-County Placement" at the top.

Clerk stamps date here when form is filed.

Number of pages attached:

Child's name:	Case Number.
out form JV-556, Objection to Out-of-County Pla	ement, you may request a court hearing. To do so, you can fill accement and Notice of Hearing, and file it with the court within, or seven days after you received oral notice that the child was
I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the correct, which means that if I lie on the form, I am com	State of California that the information in items 1 and 2 is true and amitting a crime.
Date:	<b>L</b>
Type or print your name	Sign your name