



TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

JUDICIAL COUNCIL TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF OPEN MEETING

December 14, 2015 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m.

	Hon. Marsha G. Slough, Chair; Hon. Daniel J. Buckley, Vice-Chair; Hon. Ming W. Chin; Hon. David E. Gunn; Hon. Gary Nadler; and Mr. Richard D. Feldstein
Advisory Body Members Absent:	Mr. Mark Bonino; Mr. Jake Chatters; and Ms. Debra Elaine Pole
Liaison Members Present:	Hon. Terence L. Bruiniers
Others Present:	Mr. Curt Soderlund; Mr. Mark Dusman; Ms. Virginia Sanders-Hinds; Ms. Renea Stewart; Ms. Jessica Craven; Ms. Kathy Fink; and Mr. David Koon

OPEN MEETING

Call to Order and Roll Call

The chair called the meeting to order, took roll call, and advised that no public comments were received.

Approval of Minutes

The members unanimously approved the minutes of the November 9, 2015 Judicial Council Technology Committee meeting.

Item 1

Chair Report

Update:Hon. Marsha G. Slough, Chair of the Judicial Council Technology Committee (JCTC),
welcomed and thanked everyone for attending. Judge Slough reviewed the agenda for
the meeting, as well as provided updates on recent meetings in which she and other
members represented the JCTC or reported on the JCTC activities.

Item 2

Update/Report on Information Technology Advisory Committee (ITAC)

Update: Hon. Terence L. Bruiniers, Chair of ITAC, provided an update and report on the activities of the advisory committee, its subcommittees, and its workstreams.

Action: The committee discussed the activities of ITAC and received the report.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further business, the public portion of the meeting was adjourned.